Standard Mental Health First Aid Training - Cann River

Monday 23rd May, 2022  |  Tuesday 24th May, 2022

23 & 24 May, Free of charge. Register https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/standard-mental-health-first-aid-training-cann-river-tickets-277320742807

View Event Details   

Sale - Youth Mental Health First Aid

  Wednesday 25th May, 2022

The 14-hour Youth Mental Health First Aid course teaches any adult (18 years and over) how to provide initial support to adolescents experiencing a mental health problem or crisis. To register -...

View Event Details   

Standard Mental Health First Aid Training - Sale

Monday 30th May, 2022  |  Tuesday 31st May, 2022

30, 31 May, 9:30am-4pm, Sale Neighbourhood House, 19-21 Leslie St, Sale, and is free of charge. Register here:...

View Event Details   

Standard Mental Health First Aid Training - Paynesville, early June

Saturday 4th June, 2022  |  Sunday 5th June, 2022

4, 5 June Register: https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/standard-mental-health-first-aid-training-paynesville-early-june-tickets-292931545137

View Event Details   

Standard Mental Health First Aid Training - Bemm River Neighbourhood House

Tuesday 7th June, 2022  |  Wednesday 8th June, 2022

7, 8 June 8:30-3:30 12 Roberts Road, Bemm River. Free. Register:...

View Event Details   

1-2-3 Magic & Emotion Coaching Program

Tuesday 7th June, 2022   11:30 - 14:30  |  Tuesday 14th June, 2022   11:30 - 14:30  |  Tuesday 21st June, 2022   11:30 - 14:30

Free live online program for parents of children aged 2 - 12 years

View Event Details   

Youth Mental Health First Aid Training - Paynesville

Saturday 18th June, 2022  |  Sunday 19th June, 2022

Register for this event on the Lifeline Gippsland Eventbrite page here: https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/youth-mental-health-first-aid-training-paynesville-tickets-292944172907

View Event Details   

Standard Mental Health First Aid Training - Paynesville, late June

Monday 20th June, 2022  |  Tuesday 21st June, 2022  |  Monday 27th June, 2022  |  Tuesday 28th June, 2022

20, 21 & 27,28 June Register: https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/standard-mental-health-first-aid-training-paynesville-late-june-tickets-292938124817?aff=ebdsoporgprofile

View Event Details   

Youth Mental Health First Aid - Paynesville

Monday 4th July, 2022  |  Tuesday 5th July, 2022  |  Monday 11th July, 2022  |  Tuesday 12th July, 2022

4, 5, 11, 12 July Book - https://www.trybooking.com/events/landing/879331

View Event Details